Skip to main content

E-Learning Board

Swearing in of board members of E-Learning Committee

The Vice-Chancellor of the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Professor (Mrs.) Rita Akosua Dickson, has inaugurated the E-Learning board to provide guidance, direction, and advice for the smooth running of the University. The E-learning Board and two other Committees were inaugurated at the Amonoo Neizer Conference Room on 12th July 2021. The E-learning Board, chaired by the former Director of Institute of Distance Learning, Professor I. K. Dontwi has the University Librarian, Dr Samuel Kotei Nikoi as a member. The Board is to have oversight responsibility of the operations of the E-Learning Centre by ensuring that the core mandate of the Centre is achieved. Read more